This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.7 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.1
Property location
8.2
Facilities
7.3
Staff
8.2
Value
7.4
Reviews
    au
    7.5
    4 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anonymous
    it
    7.5
    11 December 2017
    Great.
    They provide the dinner as well so that we do not have to search for dinner at the town (it is crowded and we have small babies) and the menu provided is suitable for vegetarian like us. The staff is very nice to us.
    Ellika
    se
    10
    2 November 2017
    Very helpful staff, good breakfast, clean rooms and splendid view!
    Patricia
    gb
    7.9
    31 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Philippe
    ch
    8.3
    22 October 2017
    Family run hotel - very friendly
    Chun Hua
    cn
    7.1
    17 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ch
    5.0
    16 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ying
    de
    10
    10 October 2017
    Great stay
    -
    I quite enjoy my stay here. The facilities are nice and clean. Very friendly staff. The hotel building is very old and stylish. It was a very joyful stay. Recommended. :)
    OLEKSII
    ua
    8.3
    9 October 2017
    Very stylish interior, good breakfast
    Pat
    it
    5.4
    5 October 2017
    Would not stay there again. Rooms small and need updating.
    Really old carpet in room that was very worn and dirty. Shower had curtain that was old and didn't look clean.
    Great Breakfast buffet!
    Mallori
    us
    10
    4 October 2017
    We were greeted by name when we arrived and felt so welcome. It was warm, cozy and had a classic Italian feel to it. Our room was comfortable and the staff was accommodating. The breakfast blew us out of the water as we hadn't been expecting more than a croissant and jam. There was coffee, cereals, hard boiled eggs, meats, cheese, bread and all of the fixings. We didn't have time to explore the immediate area but we are sure it's dreamy and this would be the perfect place to rest your head after hiking.
    Judith
    it
    6.7
    28 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gord
    ca
    7.9
    26 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    7.5
    10 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eimear
    ie
    7.9
    3 August 2017
    Restful night in Courmayeur
    While the old fashioned rooms had a certain charm they also looked a little neglected and could do with a spruce up.
    We were hiking the TMB and decided to stay the night in Courmayeur. I booked the hotel last minute but when we arrived within an hour our room was ready for us. The staff were very kind and helpful. The room was old fashioned but clean and had a lovely view. The breakfast included was nice.
    Carmen
    ca
    10
    31 July 2017
    The views and the restaurant discount
    lu
    5.0
    26 July 2017
    Good for my grandparents missing old, communist times decor...
    Gentleman in the reception, I assume the owner - really unpleasant. Made me feel very unwelcome and kind of scared of him. I would suggest time to hand over to the younger generation if this job makes him so unhappy. It wasn't possible to get a glass of good wine, I had to buy a bottle. To that, the waiter/ staff boy put the bottle and glass in front of me and left, didn't even pour the wine... The boy was very nice and made great effort but some training would be useful... The sofas and chairs in the bar and other common areas were disgustingly dirty. And pity, the place could be very nice with some care. Some of the facilities and equipment were last updated around 1972 i guess, phones, radio that serves to collect dust in the room, beige brownish bathrooms... Overall, the place had a lot of potential, could be stylish if updated and invested into (new wine glasses and staff training a must) but it's really poorly managed.
    Breakfast - Good, tasty choice Restaurant staff Location
    Yuri
    id
    7.5
    12 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    us
    9.2
    9 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    REDWAN
    sa
    8.8
    30 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close